Staff Directory

GENERAL MANAGER
Theresa Coffey
Email address: tcoffey@swanpointgolf.com

CONTROLLER
Joan Curley
Email address: jcurley@swanpointgolf.com
 
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Cindy Bolen
Email address: cbolen@swanpointgolf.com

GOLF COURSE SUPERINTENDENT 
Tim Downey
Email address: tdowney@swanpointgolf.com

FACILITIES MAINTENANCE MANAGER 
James Stine
Email address: jstine@swanpointgolf.com
 
DIRECTOR OF GOLF
Andy Donaty
Email address: adonaty@swanpointgolf.com

GOLF PROFESSIONAL 
Donnie Ellsworth 
Email address: dellsworth@swanpointgolf.com
 
EXECUTIVE CHEF
Richard Knott
Email address: rknott@swanpointgolf.com

SPECIAL EVENTS SALES MANAGER
Annette Campbell
Email address: acampbell@swanpointgolf.com